Dialed In 009

Published on 30th of December, 2022

The final episode of Dialed In for 2022 is here!

Our official remix of Gryffin & Tinashe “Scandalous” is out Jan 6th, keep an eye out!

Get on the guestlist for Discopussy, also on Jan 6th: tour.whoismaxlow.com/discopussy

Get social with us: instagram.com/whoismaxlow facebook.com/whoismaxlow twitter.com/whoismaxlow soundcloud.com/whoismaxlow


  1. Deeper Purpose - Come Back To Me [Club Sweat]
  2. DONT BLINK - OKAY [Repopulate Mars]
  3. Tyler Coey - Put Me Thru [Relyt Records]
  4. Cedric Gervais x Joel Corry - MOLLY [Spinnin’ Records]
  5. DJ Hanzel - Take A Little Bit [One Deeper ]
  6. Chris Maze & Heph - Don’t Mind Me [Country Club Disco / Caddyshack Records]
  7. SUBSHIFT - Pressure (Extended Mix) [Serpentale Records]
  8. Thomas Newson & Hollaphonic - Feel This Way [The Myth of NYX]
  9. MACROLEV - Up All Night [Goodside Records]
  10. Black V Neck - Fire Burnin [Retail Records]
  11. Watermät - Blow Your Mind [Solotoko]
  12. Darren After - Focus [Goodside Records]
  13. Tough Art - Move Your Feet [Klandestine Music]
  14. Galo, Dre Mendez, Caleb Dent - Don’t Trip [South Of Saturn]
  15. Alice Deejay - Better Off Alone (Truth x Lies Bootleg)
  16. Ember (AUS) - Told You [Stashed]
  17. VALMAR - I Need A Miracle [Black Lizard Records]
  18. Gryffin feat. Tinashe - Scandalous (Max Low Remix) [Darkroom/Interscope]

Follow Max Low on:

Don't miss out on new tracks!

🔥 House music, straight to your inbox.

By subscribing, you agree with Revue's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.