Sugarstarr's House Party #151

Published on 9th of December, 2022

Weekly Mixtape/Podcast/Radio-Show, selected mixed by Sugarstarr and dedicated to House Music only! This show is regulary produced to promote fresh House Music and to feature the artists behind.

Sugarstarr’s House Party #151

  1. Channel Tres - 6am [RCA]
  2. Birdee - Be Yourself [Re-Loved]
  3. Archie Versace & Supermini - Fired Up (Full Intention Remix) [Tinted]
  4. Tete De La Course - I Got It [Snatch!]
  5. Kevin McKay & NuKey - Gospel Jam [Glasgow Underground]
  6. Paluma & Tyson O’Brien - Speak To Tha Yung [TBX Rec.]
  7. Babert - Party Right There [There Was Jack]
  8. Muzzaik, Andrea Lane & Deaf Jules - What Goesy Around [Toolroom Trax]
  9. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala & Gorillaz - New Gold (Dom Dolla Rmx) [Parlaphone]
  10. Disaia - Tumbla La Casa [REALM Rec.]
  11. Anton Powers, James Hurr & Tasty Lopez - That’s It [Toolroom Trax]
  12. Tomi&Kesh - Dance To My Beat [Elrow]
  13. Milk Bar - Love Vibration [white]
  14. Peter Brown & Ivan Pica - All Night With U (Qubiko Remix) [There Was Jack]
  15. Felix Leiter - Be Somebody [SOLA]
  16. Hot Since 82 - Poison (Harry Romero Remix) [Knee Deep In Sound]

Now also on Spotify:

Follow Sugarstarr on:

Don't miss out on new tracks!

🔥 House music, straight to your inbox.

By subscribing, you agree with Revue's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.