Rules Don't Apply Radio 047 (Best Of 2022)

Published on 22nd of December, 2022

Happy holidays to everyone! As the year comes to a close we dusted off the ugly sweaters to recap some of our favorite tracks of 2022. Featuring music from VNSSA, Chris Lake, Ben Sterling, Sampson, Hannah Laing, DJ Minx, DJ Glen and Luke Andy and so so much more.

  1. Walker & Royce - Feel The Vibe
  2. Sampson - At The Club
  3. DJ Glen & Luke Andy - 2 The Moon
  4. Escapade - Ballroom (Byron The Aquarius Remix)
  5. Claude VonStroke - These Notes In This Order (VNSSA Remix)
  6. Ben Sterling - Dimensions
  7. QRTR - Snowfall (Justin Martin Remix)
  8. Kristin Velvet - The Undertaker
  9. VNSSA - Music4TheMasses (Andrea Oliva Remix)
  10. Foolie - Milk & Honey
  11. DJ Minx - Walk in The Park (Ardalan’s It’s a Mirage Remix)
  12. Chris Lake - 2am In The Yuma
  13. Hannah Laing - Climax
  14. Walker & Royce ft. Sophiegrophy - No Drama (Arnold & Lane Remix)

Follow Walker & Royce on:

Don't miss out on new tracks!

🔥 House music, straight to your inbox.

By subscribing, you agree with Revue's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.